Neel Basudev
Clinical Director Diabetes (Health Innovation Network- South London AHSN), GP Principal, Diabetes Lead
Lambeth CCG

Caroline Beardall
Director of Workforce and OD
NHS England and NHS Improvement – South East

Samrina Bhatti
Chief Pharmaceutical Officers Clinical Fellow 2018/19 and Senior Clinical Fellow
Specialist Pharmacy Service, NHS England and NHS Improvement

Angela Dragone
Chief Finance Officer
Newcastle Upon Tyne NHS FT

Robert Duncombe
Director of Pharmacy
The Christie NHS Foundation Trust

Sally Eason
Partner – Transformation & Consultancy Services
Arden and Greater East Midlands Commissioning Support Unit

Roger Fernandes
Chief Pharmacist / Clinical Director
King's College Hospital FT

Debbie Frost
Associate Medical Director
NHS England and NHS Improvement - London Region

Dr. Paul Gilluley
Chief Medical Officer
East London Foundation Trust

Amran Hussain
National Delivery and Transformation Lead
NHS England and NHS Improvement

Prerana Issar
Chief People Office for NHS
NHS England and NHS Improvement

Mark Johnson
Chief Information Officer
East Lancashire Hospitals Trust

Steph Lawrence
Executive Director of Nursing and Allied Health Professionals
Leeds Community Healthcare and Leeds GP Confederation

Ian Lush
Chief Executive
Imperial Health Charity

Hugh Mullen
Deputy Chief Executive/ Executive Director of Support Services
Stockport NHS Foundation Trust

Dr Habib Naqvi MBE
Deputy Director, NHS Workforce Race Equality Standard
NHS England and NHS Improvement

Ned Naylor
Director Primary Care Transformation
NHS England and NHS Improvement

Charles O’Hanlon
Head Of HR and OD Professional Development
NHS England and NHS Improvement

Kevin Oxley
Director of Estates, ICT & Health Care Records, SIRO
South Tees Hospital FT

Michael Pace
Managing Director
NHS London Procurement Partnership

David Powell
Regional Lead, Clinical Nurse Specialist (Military and Veterans)
Essex Partnership University Trust

Wendy Preston
Head of Nursing Practice
Royal College of Nursing

Catherine Randall
Deputy Head of Safeguarding
NHS England and NHS Improvement

Stephanie Reid
Head of Improvement Science and QSIR, ACT Academy
NHS England and NHS Improvement

James Roach
West Essex Integrated Care Partnership

Dawn Roberts
Abingdon and Bicester Community Hospitals, Oxford Health FT

Dr Mojgan Sani
Director of Medicines Optimisation
North Tees & Hartlepool FT

Julie Shepherd
Director of Nursing, AHP's & Quality
Northamptonshire Healthcare Foundation Trust

Stephen Singh-Khakhian
Medical Devices Project Manager/Medical Devices Safety Officer
North East London FT

Mirek Skrypak
Associate Director for Quality and Development 
Healthcare Quality Improvement Partnership

Jane Tomkinson OBE
Chief Executive
Liverpool Heart & Chest Hospital FT

Professor Jamie Waterall
National Lead for Cardiovascular Disease Prevention & Deputy Chief Nurse
Public Health England

David Wells
Head of Pathology Services Consolidation
NHS England and NHS Improvement

Terry Whalley
Director of Delivery
Cheshire & Merseyside Health & Care Partnership

By continuing to use the site you agree to our cookies policy. Accept