Winners 2014

23 May 2019
Manchester Central

Acute Sector Innovation

Winner: NHS Greater Glasgow and Clyde and QuEST, Scottish Government

Board Leadership

Winner: Hertfordshire Partnership University Foundation Trust

Chief Executive of the Year

Winner: Samantha Jones, West Hertfordshire Hospitals Trust

Clinical Commissioning Group of the Year

Winner: Tower Hamlets Clinical Commissioning Group

Clinical Leader of the Year

Winner: Lancashire Teaching Hospitals Foundation Trust

Clinical Research Impact

Winner: Portsmouth Hospitals Trust

Compassionate Patient Care

Winner: South West Yorkshire Partnership Foundation Trust

Enhancing Care by Sharing Data and Information

Winner: Health and Social Care in Northern Ireland

Improved Partnerships between Health and Local Government

Winner: Great Yarmouth and Waveney Clinical Commissioning Group

Improving Efficiency through Technology

Winner: NHS Wales Shared Services Partnership

Improving Care with Technology

Winner: Alder Hey Children's Foundation Trust

Improving Environmental and Social Sustainability

Winner: Wrightington, Wigan and Leigh Foundation Trust

Innovation in Mental Health

Winner: Newham CCG with Reprezent 107.3FM

Managing Long Term Conditions

Winner: Bridgewater Community Healthcare NHS Foundation Trust

Patient Safety

Winner: Wrightington, Wigan and Leigh Foundation Trust

Primary Care and Community Service Redesign

Winner: Bristol Clinical Commissioning Group

Primary Care Innovation

Winner: Partners4Health

Provider Trust of the Year

Winner: Wrightington, Wigan and Leigh Foundation Trust

Rising Stars

Winner: Dr Anita Jayader, Great Ormond Street Hospital for Children Foundation Trust

Secondary Care Service Redesign

Winner: Heart of England Foundation Trust, Birmingham City Council and Solihull Metropolitan Borough Council

Staff Engagement

Winner: Wirral University Teaching Hospital Foundation Trust

Special Recognition

Winner: Dr Kate Granger


Winner: Health Education Yorkshire and the Humber

By continuing to use the site you agree to our cookies policy. Accept